FACULTY

 
 
 
 

Sam Brooks

Supervisor (Principal)

brookss4@pcsstn.com 
 Judy Schinbeckler

Lead Online Teacher/Trainer

schinbecklej@pcsstn.com

Dr. Joann Shriner

Lab Facilitator

Online/Distance Learning Teacher

shrinerj@pcsstn.com 

Brenda Reed

Clerical

reedb3@pcsstn.com 
 
 
 
 
 Adam West

Lab Facilitator / PF Teacher

westa@pcsstn.com

 Donna Sherrell

Lab Facilitator / PF Teacher

sherrelld1@pcsstn.com

 Chris Baker

Lab Facilitator CHS

cbaker2@pcsstn.com

Lance Key

Blended Learning Prescott South/ Compass

lkey2@pcsstn.com

 
 
https://sites.google.com/a/pcsstn.com/vitalpcsstn/faculty/becky-maynard

 
https://sites.google.com/a/pcsstn.com/vitalpcsstn/faculty/jessica-erdeljac

 
Other Adjunct Faculty Members


Darryl White - Chemistry
Beth Walker - Personal Finance
Peggy Slagle - Personal Finance
Cynthia Haley - Social Studies
John Apple - Spanish / Social Studies
Brenda Huffine - English
Karen Brooks - LTW / Physical Education
Christopher Winningham - Personal Finance
Claudia Bottoms - Personal Finance
Deborah Gentry - Personal Finance
Jeff Slagle - Lab Facilitator
Beth Billingsley
Lab Facilitator CHS
b.billingsley@pcsstn.com
  Becky Maynard
Lab Facilitator UHS / Online Teacher
rmaynard@pcsstn.com
Jessica Erdeljac
Lead Teacher - Calvert Implementation
erdeljacJ@pcsstn.com