Becky White
3rd Grade Teacher BWhite@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Nathan Twitty
4th Grade Teacher TwittyN@pcsstn.com
Introduction

David Smith
5th Grade Teacher
David.Smith@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Beau Debord
6th Grade Teacher JDebord@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Cade Arnold
7th/8th Social Studies
Cade.Arnold@pcsstn.com Introduction

Tasha Walker
7th/8th Science
Tasha.Walker@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Stefanie Thrasher
7th/8th Math
Stefanie.Thrasher@pcsstn.com Introduction

Lacy Means
7th/8th English Lacy.Means@pcsstn.com Introduction

Robyn Nabors
Science Teacher NaborsR@pcsstn.com

Patrick Trentham
Social Studies Teacher PTrentham@pcsstn.com Introduction

Lucinda Queen
English Teacher LQueen@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Susan Bryant
Math Teacher
Susan.Bryant@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Kimberly Simono
Physical Education Teacher
kscott@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Shannon Pirtle
Principal
PirtleS@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Lucas Martin
School Counselor
LMartin@pcsstn.com

Carrin Nash
SPED
robert.nash@pcsstn.com

Sam Brooks
Supervisor of Personalized Learning
BrooksS4@pcsstn.com
Introduction

Lance Key
Support Specialist
LKey2@pcsstn.com

Adam West
Instructional Specialist
WestA@pcsstn.com

Jackie Vester
EPSO Specialist
JVester@pcsstn.com

Chris Baker
Cookeville High School
Lab Facilitator
CBaker2@pcsstn.com

Dr. Joann Shriner
Cookeville High School
Lab Facilitator
ShrinerJ@pcsstn.com

Claudia Zavala
Cookeville High School
Lab Facilitator
Zavala@pcsstn.com

Lynus Martin
Monterey High School
Lab Facilitator
Lynus.Martin@pcsstn.com

Becky Maynard
Upperman High School
Lab Facilitator
RMaynard@pcsstn.com

Arianna Foster
FLEX Learning Center
Lab Facilitator
Arianna.Foster@pcsstn.com

Barbie Cook
Online Learning Assistant
Barbie.Cook@pcsstn.com

Bethany Buckner
Online Learning Assistant
bethany.buckner@pcsstn.com

Brenda Choate
Administrative Assistant
Brenda.Choate@pcsstn.com

Connie Brewer
Online Learning Assistant

Jennifer Hudson
Online Learning Assistant